Discover Langley & Cloverdale

LANGLEY LINKS

Langley City Hall – http://www.city.langley.bc.ca/

Township of Langley – http://www.tol.ca/

Tourism Langley – http://www.tourism-langley.ca/

Langley Events Centre- http://www.langleyeventscentre.com/

Langley Schools – http://www.sd35.bc.ca/pages/default.aspx

CLAYTON/CLOVERDALE LINKS

City Hall – http://www.surrey.ca/

Cloverdale News – http://www.cloverdalereporter.com/entertainment/

Clayton/Cloverdale INFO – http://www.cloverdale.bc.ca/

Cloverdale Rodeo “Huge Annual Event”- http://www.cloverdalerodeo.com/

Clayton/Cloverdale Sports info – http://www.sportsurrey.com/facilities/fields/cloverdale-athletic-park

Childrens water parks – http://www.surrey.ca/culture-recreation/15217.aspx

School Board – https://www.surreyschools.ca

MY FAVORITE LANGLEY/CLOVERDALE RESTRAUNTS & PUBS

Cactus Club Cafe in Langley – http://www.cactusclubcafe.com/location/langley/

Hill Top Diner in Langley – http://hilltopdiner.ca/

Mais Vietnamese in Walnut Grove,Langley – http://www.maisvietnameserestaurant.com/

Sushi Mori in Langley – http://www.sushimori.ca/main/frame.php

Townhall public house in Langley – http://jrgvancouver.ca/townhall-langley/

1827 Restraunt in Fort Langley – http://www.1827.ca/

Browns social house In Walnut Grove,Langley – http://brownsrestaurantgroup.com/brownssocialhouse/category/locations/bc-lower-mainland/walnut-grove-langley/

Bang chok dee Thai in Langley City – http://www.langley-thai-restaurant.com/

The Henry public house in Cloverdale – http://jrgvancouver.ca/the-henry-public-house/

The Vault Restraunt in Cloverdale – http://vaultrestaurant.com/

Dublins Crossing Irish pub in Clatyon,Cloverdale- http://www.dublincrossing.com/

Hawthorne Craft beer market in Cloverdale – http://www.hawthornebeermarket.com/

Bacchus Bisto at Domain De Chaberton Winery- http://www.chabertonwinery.com/bacchus_bistro.php

KATANAS JAPANESE TEPPANYAKI RESTRAUNT IN LANGLEY – http://www.katanalangley.ca/

ORIGINAL JOES RESTRUANT IN CLOVERDALE – http://www.originaljoes.ca/cloverdale

ENTERTAIMENT & ACTIVITIES

Redwoods Golf Course Langley – https://www.redwoods-golf.com/

Northview Golf Course Cloverdale

Virtual Golf – http://www.golfsquare.ca/

Langley Movie Theatre- http://www.cineplex.com/Theatre/colossus-langley

Langley Rec Centres – http://www.tol.ca/Parks-Recreation/Recreation-Centres

Cloverdale Rodeo “Huge Annual Event”- http://www.cloverdalerodeo.com/

Cloverdale Bowling Alley – http://bowlcloverleaflanes.com/

Local Paintball – http://www.ambushpaintball.com/

Willoughbrook Mall – – http://www.willowbrook-mall.com/

Local hiking trails – http://www.vancouvertrails.com/regions/surrey-and-langley/

Cloverdale Curling Club – http://cloverdalecurlingclub.ca/

Cloverdale Rec Centre – http://www.surrey.ca/culture-recreation/8524.aspx

Local Skate Board parks – http://www.bcskateparks.com/

Langley baseball association – http://www.langleybaseball.ca/

Cloverdale Baseball association – http://www.cloverdalebaseball.com/

Langley minor hockey associaton – http://www.langleyminorhockey.ca/leagues/homeLMHA.cfm?leagueID=0&clientID=2331&link=LMHA

Cloverdale minor hockey association – http://www.cloverdaleminorhockey.com/leagues/homeCMHA.cfm?leagueID=0&clientID=1433&link=CMHA

Fort Langley Info – http://www.fortlangley.com/

LOCAL WINERIES

Domain De Chaberton Winery – http://www.chabertonwinery.com/

Back Yard Vineyards – http://www.backyardvineyards.ca/

Vista Doro Farms & Winery – http://vistadoro.com/

Township 7 Winery – http://www.township7.com/

Blackwood Lane Winery – http://www.blackwoodlanewinery.com/

krause berry farms & Winery – http://www.krauseberryfarms.com/

Lotus Land Vineyards – http://www.lotuslandvineyards.com/